Welcome to PDub’s Sports Hub!

In this blog, you’ll find critical analysis as well as opinion; the topics will range from the tactical to the societal. Your thoughts are welcome, and feel free to interact with me here on on twitter–but please, remember to respect your fellow sports fans as well as yours truly. In the next day or two, I’m gonna kick this blog off with my March madness predictions…but in the meantime, I’m going to post links to my Through The Fence articles for the baseball fans. For the record, my baseball-related articles will still mainly be posted on my Through The Fence Baseball page, and I’ll just link to them here. If I have a media appearance or other news related to my sports-media presence, I’ll make sure you know about it here as well.

You might notice that the site’s colors are blue and orange. I will remain objective in my analysis (unless it’s a straight-up opinion piece), but the color scheme shows I love the blue and orange…you get the point 🙂

Without further ado, let’s get this show on the road!

Leave a Reply

