Baseball Fans, Follow Me On Through The Fence Baseball & Facebook!

Hi there, fans of the Hub! As you might know, I LOVE baseball. And I would never deprive you of the pleasure of my baseball-related ramblings! But I am a staff writer for a fantastic site called Through The Fence Baseball, and so the majority of my baseball-related analysis will be there. When I post a TTFB article, I will post the headline and link here for an easy redirect; this is mainly a matter of simplicity and allegiance, so don’t worry that you’re being bat-and-switched to something other than good ole PDub’s sports writing 🙂

Also remember to check on the Hub’s Facebook page for in-game analysis and breaking news from around the sports world!

Leave a Reply

